VFF:s Distriktsinstruktörer för domare

Morgan Welin, Kristinehamn
0550-149 24, 070-634 92 06,
morgan.welin@rolls-royce.com

Sofie Gustavsson, Karlstad
072-978 60 40
Sofie.gustavsson89@hotmail.com

Fredrik Carlsson, Karlskoga
070-701 55 55
fredrik-calle.carlsson@tele2.com

Niklas Jensen, Karlstad
070-443 64 07
niklas.jensen@live.se

Robin Smedman, Arvika
070-396 86 46
robin@smedman.st

Stefan Frimodig, Karlstad
070-377 20 99
stefan.frimodig@gmail.com

Fredrik Sandström, Karlstad
070-650 61 70
fredrik.sandstrom@varmlandsff.se