Lokala klubbinstruktörer 2019

Arvika Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer:

Kenneth Rehn, 0570-818 05, 070-224 69 81, s.Kenneth.rehn@icloud.com

Erik Danielsson, 070-226 66 13, langbraten67@gmail.com

Robin Smedman, 070-396 86 46, robin@smedman.st

Jan Johansson, 070-311 29 53, jan.johansson@edu.eda.se

Grums-Säffle Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer:

Olle Rattfeldt, 070-317 11 46, rattfeldt99@hotmail.se

Eller kontakta Björn Svensson, 070-469 58 86, Bccatering@hotmail.com

Karlskoga Fotbolls Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktör
:

Jasmin Kobaslic, 073-720 01 10, kobaslicjasmin@hotmail.com

Karlstad Fotbolls Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer:

Sofie Gustavsson, 072-978 60 40, Sofie.gustavsson89@hotmail.com

Amanda Davidsson, 073-086 18 61, manda.davidsson@gmail.com

Kristinehamns Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer:

Raymond Nemorin, 076-818 73 84, raymon_nemorin@hotmail.com

Patric Johansson, 073-370 01 86, jenniochpatric@hotmail.com

Nordvärmlands Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer:

Robin Larsson, 070-206 10 58, larsson.robin@hotmail.com

Pontus Persson, 070-650 12 46, Persson_pontus@live.se