Lokala klubbinstruktörer 2018

Arvika Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer 2017:

Kenneth Rehn, 0570-818 05, 070-224 69 81, kenneth.rehn@arvika.se

Erik Danielsson, 0571-216 81, 070-226 66 13, langbraten67@gmail.com

Robin Smedman, 0570-380 10, 070-396 86 46, robin@smedman.st

Grums-Säffle Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer 2017:

Olivia Johansson, 072-209 76 28, olivia.johansson@elev.saffle.se

Evangeline Rosendahl, 072-742 04 17, evangeline.rosendahl@elev.forshagaakademin.se

Eller kontakta Martin Johansson, 073-181 43 61, martinjohansson83@spray.se

Karlskoga Fotbolls Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktör 2017
:

Jasmin Kobaslic, 073-720 01 10, kobaslicjasmin@hotmail.com

Karlstad Fotbolls Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer 2017:

Amanda Törner, 070-593 42 87, amanda.torner@hotmail.com

Osman Sadikovic, 070-527 79, Osamn_s_@hotmail.com

Selma Griberg, 073-804 53 84, griberg@live.se

Sofie Gustavsson, 073-535 60 96

Kristinehamns Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer 2017:

Morgan Welin, 070-634 92 06

Nordvärmlands Domarklubb
Klubbinstruktörer 2017:

Fryksdalen:

Pontus Persson, 070-650 12 46, Persson_pontus@live.se

Klarälvsdalen:

Gunnar Ottosson, 0563-420 05, 070-566 64 89, gunnar.ottosson@tyfonmail.se alt. gunnar.ottosson@uddeholm.se